Home

An exceptional and attractive investment opportunity in Quebec’s growing seniors’ housing market

Champlain SH Real Estate Fund

Champlain SH Real Estate Fund is a dynamic team with a solid expertise in real estate investments and asset management. Our investments in the seniors’ home industry are the result of a rigorous market analysis that offers a sound opportunity for investors wishing to diversify their investments. Our platform offers an opportunity of choice.

Rigorous governance

Respect

Recognized expertise in real estate and management

Integrity

Leadership

Dedicated team

Strategy

Develop and consolidate the market for seniors’ and active seniors’ housing
in urban and suburban markets, notably by supporting the growth
of Groupe Château Bellevue.

Team

Private equity firm of the Poulin family based in Beauce and active since 2008 in more than 40 real estate projects. Camada’s team distinguishes itself by its project analysis capacity, the implementation of sound governance, its vision of strategic investments and its expertise in supporting teams in a context of growth.

Headed by Jean-François Breton, who has over 25 years of experience in real estate development, the BBCF team has all the required skills in asset management and the development in the seniors’ housing sector. Benoît Lemieux, a major real estate developer, further enhances the complementary capabilities of this multidisciplinary team.

Since 2004, Champlain Financial Corporation has been active as a private equity firm focused on growing mid-sized businesses. Several investors and family companies have placed their trust in the group for several years, as it has demonstrated rigorous asset management and returns that meet expectations.

This investment firm, represented by the Fortin Family that has the Couche-Tard chain, stands out for its expertise in business management. Its team has more than 20 years of experience in the real estate field ensuring good asset management.

Fonds Champlain RPA

Accueil

Une occasion d’investissement solide et attrayante dans le marché en pleine croissance des résidences privées pour aînés au Québec

Le Fonds Champlain RPA

Le Fonds Champlain RPA (Résidences Privées pour Aînés) est une équipe dynamique possédant une expertise solide en investissements immobiliers et en gestion d’actifs. Nos investissements dans l’industrie des RPA sont le fruit d’une analyse rigoureuse du marché qui propose une opportunité judicieuse pour des investisseurs désirant diversifier leurs placements. Notre plateforme offre une occasion de choix.

Gouvernance rigoureuse

Respect

Expertise reconnue en immobilier et en gestion

Intégrité

Leadership

Équipe dédiée

La stratégie

Développer et consolider le marché des résidences pour aînés et retraités actifs dans les marchés urbains et périurbains notamment en soutenant la croissance du Groupe Château Bellevue.

Les Gestionnaires-Fondateurs

Camada logo

Société de capitaux privés de la Famille Poulin en Beauce et active depuis 2008 dans plus de 40 projets immobiliers. L’équipe de Camada se distingue par sa capacité d’analyse de projets, la mise en place de saine gouvernance, sa vision d’investissements stratégiques et son expertise à supporter des équipes dans un contexte de croissance.

BBCF logo

Dirigée par Jean-François Breton qui possède une expérience de plus de 25 ans en développement immobilier, l’équipe de BBCF possède toutes les compétences en gestion et développement d’actifs dans le secteur des résidences pour aînés. Benoît Lemieux, important promoteur immobilier, ajoute à la complémentarité de cette équipe multidisciplinaire.

Logo Champlain

Depuis 2004, Corporation financière Champlain s’active en tant que société de placements privés en vue de faire croître des entreprises de tailles moyennes. Plusieurs investisseurs et Family office font confiance au groupe depuis plusieurs années, ce dernier ayant démontré une gestion d’actifs rigoureuse et des rendements rencontrant les attentes.

Logo Kastello

Cette société d’investissement représentée par la Famille Fortin de Couche-Tard, se démarque par ses compétences en gestion d’entreprises. Son équipe possède plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’immobilier assurant une bonne gestion d’actifs.

Fonds Champlain RPA